Board of Reference

Ev. CHRIS DUFFETT - former president of BUGB

Dr KATE COLEMAN - former president of BUGB

Rev. BARRIE SMITH - regional minister of HEBA

Rev. ALAN PIKE - moderator of HEBA

Dr. OTNIEL BUNACIU - the President of the European Baptist Federation and the Baptist Union of Romania

Dr. DANIEL FODOREAN - former president of Constanta Baptist Association and director of LFI EE

Dr. WILLIAM D LAWRENCE - former professor OF Dallas Theological Seminary and president of Leader Formation International